Heart Chakra Affirmations

Heart Chakra Affirmations

The Heart Chakra is the fourth chakra and is located in the middle of the chest.

It is associated with the color green and the element of air.

The Heart Chakra governs our ability to love and be loved, to give and receive. When the Heart Chakra is in balance, we feel love, joy, and peace.

We are able to give and receive love freely. When the Heart Chakra is out of balance, we may feel anger, resentment, or loneliness. We may have difficulty giving or receiving love.

We can heal the Heart Chakra by using affirmations.

With a balanced and healthy Heart Chakra we feel more connected to others and the world around us.

Choose some the following affirmations, and use regularly, to make a positive change in your life: 

1. My heart is the place where my beautiful soul dwells

2. My heart is happy and feeling contented

3. I deserve all the love that is surrounding me

4. I am satisfied with my pure heart

5. My heart is kind to every thing around me

6. I am surrounded by the positive energy of the universe

7. I receive love and I give love

8. My life is calm and beautiful

9. My heart is grateful for all the blessings the universe has blessed me with

10. The universe is within my heart

11. My heart is open to receive all the good things coming my way

12. My soul is living in harmony within my heart

13. I am forgive myself for my past mistakes

14. I am pure like a new born baby

15. I am kind to my heart

16. There is abundance of love within my heart

17. I only breath positive energy

18. Everything negative is leaving my heart and becoming neutralized by my surroundings

19. No negativity can enter my heart. The doors for negativity are closed forever for me

20. My soul has a happy relationship with my body

21. My heart is always thankful

22. The more I am grateful the more I am blessed

23. I accept myself

24. I love myself and the people within my life

25. I receive love wherever I go

26. Kindness is the crown of my beautiful heart

27. My heart trusts the universe

28. The universe is always in my favor

29. The universe has my back

30. I give and receive unconditional love and support

31. I am worthy of admiration

32. My heart is in peace

33. My heart and mind are peacefully aligned

34. I love who I am. I love my soul

35. I am my own best friend

36. My soul is comfortable within my heart

37. I radiate powerful positive and loving energy

38. I have no resentment in my heart

39. My heart is healthy

40. I am grateful to the universe for giving me a beautiful heart

41. I am thankful to my heart that is working day and night for me to have a beautiful life

42. I feel lucky being alive

43. I feel lucky being me

44. My heart is always grateful for all the blessings

45. I am choosing to be kind to myself

46. My soul and heart are the part of this universe

47. My love for myself is increasing every day

48. The whole universe smiles at me

49. I am a beautiful and positive person

50. Love and kindness are my superpowers

51. My heart and soul are healing me from past traumas

52. My future is bright, beautiful and colorful

53. My heart has removed all blocks in the way of love

54. I trust myself

55. I deserve love and love is coming my way

56. I am my first preference, every thing else comes second

57. I am keeping my heart healthy and happy

58. My aura is bright and beautiful

59. My kindness heals the wounds of the world

60. My heart is rich in kindness

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *